Contact Us

Multnomah County Drainage District

Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
1880 NE Elrod Drive
Portland, OR 97211

503.281.5675
503.281.0392 (fax)
frontdesk@mcdd.org
MCDD Staff

MCDD Staff

Staff Directory:
Angela Carkner – Emergency Planning Project Manager – ext. 316 – acarkner@mcdd.org
Brian Eberhardt – Project Manager – ext. 317 – beberhardt@mcdd.org
Brandy Harlan – Accounting Assistant– ext. 301 – bharlan@mcdd.org
Negar Niakan – Contract Engineer – ext. 308 – nniakan@mcdd.org
Janet Olson – Finance Manager – ext. 303 – jolson@mcdd.org
Bill Owen, PE – Flood Control Director – ext. 321 – bowen@mcdd.org
Andrew Riggs – Engineering Technician – ext. 305 – ariggs@mcdd.org
Joel Schoening – Community Affairs Manager – ext. 302 – jschoening@mcdd.org
Kelly Sherbo, J.D. – Policy Advisor – ext. 306 – ksherbo@mcdd.org
Casey Short – Financial Project Manager –ext. 318 – cshort@mcdd.org
Sunny Simpkins, RG – Planning Director – ext. 313 – ssimpkins@mcdd.org
Emily Stumpf – Policy Analyst – ext. 322 – estumpf@mcdd.org
Karen Svara – District Accountant – ext. 319 – ksvara@mcdd.org
Reed Wagner – Executive Director – ext. 304 – rwagner@mcdd.org
Mindy Weimer – Engineering Associate – ext. 307 – mweimer@mcdd.org

Field Crew:
Randy Lyons – Operations Manager – ext 314 –  rlyons@mcdd.org
Steve Luna –Facilities Manager – ext. 311 – sluna@mcdd.org
Josh McNamee – Asset Maintenance Specialist – ext. 310 – jmcnamee@mcdd.org
Dave Berry – ext. 314
Charles Chrisp – ext. 314
Scott Doyle – ext. 314
Cory Pierce – ext. 314
Byron Zirkle – ext. 314

Levee Ready Columbia Staff:
Sara Morrissey – Levee Ready Columbia Program Manager – ext. 312 – smorrissey@mcdd.org
Colin Rowan – Levee Ready Columbia Project Manager – ext. 320 – crowan@mcdd.org
Joel Schoening – Community Affairs Manager – ext. 302 – jschoening@mcdd.org

Map
Print/Large Map
Driving Directions


Comments are closed.