Contact Us

Multnomah County Drainage District

Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
1880 NE Elrod Drive
Portland, OR 97211

503.281.5675
503.281.0392 (fax)
info@mcdd.org

MCDD and LRC Staff 

Not pictured: Kelly Sherbo, Negar Niakan, Amber Ayers, Pat Bradley, Evyn Mitchell, Mark Wilcox, and Karen Carrillo

Staff Directory:

Guy Melton – Contract Administrator – ext. 323 – gmelton@mcdd.org
Negar Niakan – Engineering Associate – ext. 308 – nniakan@mcdd.org
Janet Olson – Finance Manager – ext. 303 – jolson@mcdd.org
Bill Owen, PE – Flood Control Director – ext. 321 – bowen@mcdd.org
Andrew Riggs – Engineering Technician – ext. 305 – ariggs@mcdd.org
Karen Carrillo – Public Affairs & Project Manager – ext. 302 – kcarrillo@mcdd.org
Kelly Sherbo, J.D. – District Counsel – ext. 306 – ksherbo@mcdd.org
Casey Short – Financial Project Manager –ext. 318 – cshort@mcdd.org
Sunny Simpkins, RG – Planning Director – ext. 313 – ssimpkins@mcdd.org
Emily Stumpf – Sr. Policy Coordinator – ext. 322 – estumpf@mcdd.org
Karen Svara – District Accountant – ext. 319 – ksvara@mcdd.org
Reed Wagner – Executive Director – ext. 304 – rwagner@mcdd.org
Mindy Weimer – Engineering Associate – ext. 307 – mweimer@mcdd.org
Brian Eberhardt – Project Manager – ext. 317 – beberhardt@mcdd.org
Brandy Harlan – Accounting Assistant– ext. 301 – bharlan@mcdd.org
Amber Ayers – Project Manager – ext. 312 – aayers@mcdd.org
Pat Bradley – Project Manager – ext. 324 – pbradley@mcdd.org
Noel Mickelberry – Administrative Program Manager – ext. 300 – nmickelberry@mcdd.org

Field Crew:

Randy Lyons – Operations Manager – ext 314 –  rlyons@mcdd.org
Steve Luna –Facilities Manager – ext. 311 – sluna@mcdd.org
Josh McNamee – Asset Maintenance Specialist – ext. 310 – jmcnamee@mcdd.org
Dave Berry – ext. 314
Charles Chrisp – ext. 314
Scott Doyle – ext. 314
Cory Pierce – ext. 314
Byron Zirkle – ext. 314

Levee Ready Columbia Staff:
Colin Rowan – Program Manager – ext. 320 – crowan@mcdd.org
Evyn Mitchell – Public Affairs Manager – ext. 325 – emitchell@mcdd.org
Mark Wilcox – Project Manager – ext. 318 – mwilcox@mcdd.org

Map
Find My District
Driving Directions


Comments are closed.